Calendar

December 2022

Sunday December 11

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Deacon ordination

Saturday December 17

8:00 am – 9:00 am
Men’s prayer breakfast
Recurs monthly

Sunday December 18

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Christmas Play during morning service SPLASH

Saturday December 24

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
No Freeway
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Christmas Eve Candlelight

Sunday December 25

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Christmas Day Service 10:00am (no Sunday School)

Saturday December 31

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
No Freeway

January 2023

Sunday January 8

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Freeway Sunday (John Stroup here)

Saturday January 21

8:00 am – 9:00 am
Men’s prayer breakfast
Recurs monthly

February 2023

Saturday February 18

8:00 am – 9:00 am
Men’s prayer breakfast
Recurs monthly

March 2023

Saturday March 18

8:00 am – 9:00 am
Men’s prayer breakfast
Recurs monthly

April 2023

Saturday April 15

8:00 am – 9:00 am
Men’s prayer breakfast
Recurs monthly

May 2023

Saturday May 20

8:00 am – 9:00 am
Men’s prayer breakfast
Recurs monthly

June 2023

Saturday June 17

8:00 am – 9:00 am
Men’s prayer breakfast
Recurs monthly